Staff Directory

Click on a staff members email to send them a message or their name to be redirected to their webpage (if there is one).  

Rod Nelson

7-12 English/History

Jacob Munden

Ag Teacher/FFA Advisor

jmunden@kahlotussd.org

Shelley Garr

Science Teacher

sgarr@kahlotussd.org

Raymond Nielsen

Music & Art Teacher

Mike Huebner

7-12 Math Teacher

Elizabeth Weaver

K-12 PE/Wash St. History

Kyle Low

CTE Director/Business Teacher

Gregg Taylor

Superintendent

gtaylor@kahlotussd.org

Mark Bitzer

K-12 Superintendent/Principal

Connie Smith

Admin. Assistant/Transportation Supervisor

csmith@kahlotussd.org

Breanne Williamson

Business Manager

Please reload

Sharee Beckner

Preschool Teacher

Samantha Cochrane

K-1st Grade Teacher

sbuttke@kahlotussd.org

Sandi Miller

2nd-4th Grade Teacher/Athletic Director

Gina VanHollebeke

5th-6th Grade Teacher

Connie Jennings

Librarian

cjennings@kahlotussd.org

Linda Williams

Parapro

Jennifer Webb

Parapro

jwebb@kahlotussd.org

Josie Flores

Parapro

jflores@kahlotussd.org

Eva Wooten

Food Services Coordinator

Carol Blauert

Maintenance Supervisor

Peggy Hubbard

Custodial

phubbard@kahlotussd.org

Please reload

© 2017 Kahlotus School District All Rights Reserved

Visitors since 8/1/18